Metal Gear Solid HD Collection


In stock

Product Description

Accept the mission and play three great chapters in the Metal Gear franchise with the Metal Gear Solid HD Collection. Included are Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty, Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater and Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker. All three games are rendered in high-definition for the first time!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Metal Gear Solid HD Collection”